You are here

Beds/Baths

2 BR
2 BA
4 Guests

Search Availability

Description

****Please be aware that our island is still going through recovery. All public beach accesses are open, there are approximately 30 restaurants now open, as well as a few shops including Jerry’s Grocery. The Causeway is currently under repair with 20 m.p.h. speed limit. Expect traffic delays coming on and off the island. Neighboring homes and condos are making repairs so expect noise, trucks & equipment at surrounding properties. Elevators are working and the pool, tennis & pickleball courts are open***

Loggerhead Cay #264 is a beautiful top-floor condo with everything you need for an amazing Sanibel Island beach vacation! This spacious Caribbean style unit is newly renovated with all new furniture and décor.

The unit comfortable accommodates 4 guests with a king bed in the master bedroom, a queen and twin in the guest bedroom. Both bedrooms have access to their own, newly renovated, modern style, tiled bathroom. A fully equipped kitchen for home cooked meals with dining opportunities both indoors or out on the lanai with partial view of the Gulf of Mexico. The owners have installed new screening on the lanai that is no seeum proof so you can enjoy your time on the lanai safe from biting gnats.

The unit has high speed internet. Both the living room and master bedroom have large smart TVs. The guest bedroom has a flat screen TV.

The owner provides access to their private, ground-floor storage locker where you will find beach chairs, beach umbrella and a beach wagon. Beach towels are provided and the full size washer and dryer makes laundry easy.

Loggerhead Cay is located at beach front and a short walk through the lush courtyard takes you to the heated community pool or to the shell-strewn beach. As an added convenience umbrellas and beach chairs are provided in the ground floor storage room.

The condo complex has pickleball and tennis courts, shuffleboards and gas grills. It is located at a short distance from Sanibel Causeway which makes it easy to go on/off island as well as famed shopping and restaurants on Periwinkle Way.

This is a non-smoking property
Sanibel Dwelling License #RDWL-006328

*This condominium requires a 7 night minimum stay with Saturday Check-in*

Amenities

Living

  • Central Air
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • High Speed Internet
  • 3 flat screen TV's w/ cable
  • Beach chairs and an umbrella

Entertainment

  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Gas Grill
  • Shared Pool
  • Tennis
  • Beach
  • Screened Lanai
  • Pickleball
  • Shuffleboard

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
June 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Reviews

Clean, fresh and fully appointed!

Reviewed on 2024-06-09 by , Mc Lean, VA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5
Great spot to spend our vacation in. The condo
Is appointed with everything you could need, including comfortable beds, modern and new furnishings and renovated bathrooms. My one suggestion would be to have firmer pillows available for the beds.

Loggerhead Cay 264

Reviewed on 2024-04-28 by , Warner, NH United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Wonderful location and other than a couple of minor maintenance issues the condo was very clean and well maintained. The Loggerhead Cay complex is well along with their property renovations from the hurricane damage. These renovations in the are ongoing, but that did not take away from us enjoying our trip.

Manager's Response

Hi Eric,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your trip and thank you for being patient with any issues that popped up during your stay, its is very much appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back to Sanibel as soon as possible!

Newly Renovated

Reviewed on 2024-04-01 by , Delphi, IN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
We've been coming to Sanibel for over 40 years and this was our first time back since Hurricane Ian and first time staying at Loggerhead Cay. From what I saw, Loggerhead Cay was/is one of the first complexes to reopen.

The 4th floor unit was clean and newly remodeled. The pictures are accurate and were taken recently. The beds were comfortable and everything was in good working order. The elevator was recently repaired/upgraded and functional. The pool is large and close to the unit. This unit also has limited views of the pool and the gulf. We reported a very small maintenance issue, which was the towel bars were pulling out of the wall. We were texted they scheduled a handyman to check it out and after he looked at it he told me they were going to repair after we left. The elevator stopped working one day, but it was promptly fixed.

The way the complex is built, sound bounces off of the walls, so pool noise and voices carry pretty easily and it's pretty easy to overhear conversations from the lanai. However, I didn't hear anything from inside.

The impact from Ian cannot be understated - it's forever changed the island. It's been about 18 months since the hurricane and while they are still rebuilding it's remarkable how far the island has come. That said, the traffic starting about 3pm everyday to get off the island is awful.

The native plants and trees mostly survived and crews are working to replace the decorative foliage. My guestimate is most of the condos are still being rebuilt, but they are working on it. Businesses are returning and in some ways its easy to forget the storm ever happened, so it's worth visiting the island. If you've been here before though, you can see how hard it was hit.

Manager's Response

Ryan,
Thank you for returning to Sanibel to enjoy our beaches again. We are happy to hear that your condo was comfortable and well represented by our listing and that our maintenance team was responsive to your needs. We look forward to have you back again.

Loggerhead Cay

Reviewed on 2024-03-19 by , Downingtown, PA United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The condo was clean and had everything we needed for a wonderful 2 week vacation.

Manager's Response

Lisa,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay. We are happy the condo met your expectations and you had a great stay. We look forward to hosting you for your future visits to Sanibel.

loggerhead Cay 264

Reviewed on 2024-02-11 by , Pelham, NH US
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
we stayed for 2 weeks - condo was beautiful and well equipped. We had a problem with the dryer not working and Sanibel Holiday sent someone to fix it immediately. THe pool was also closed for 1 week of our vacation. Owner agreed to refund some money for this inconvenience. I would suggest owner not have white furniture we covered it with sheets the whole time. Also owner could provide a small cooler to bring drinks to the beach, Otherwise condo was comfortable and I would rent there again.

July 2022

Reviewed on 2022-07-11 by Nicole S. , Saint Peters, MO United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3
Great!

Perfect Stay On Sanibel

Reviewed on 2021-12-20 by Glenda/Robin M. , Front Royal, VA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had a wonderful time at Loggerhead Condos. A girlfriend recommended this property and I’m so glad we stayed. Affordable and everything you need is on property. Good shelling also.

Good Sanibel Condo

Reviewed on 2021-12-06 by Rich F. , Stevens, PA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5
Easy, Well explained, simple.

Good Sanibel Condo

Reviewed on 2021-12-06 by , Stevens, PA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5
Easy, Well explained, simple.

First time in Sanibel

Reviewed on 2021-07-10 by , Greenville, SC United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
The photos of the condo were accurate and it was maintained pretty well. It was comfortable overall and just a short walk to the beach. The grounds were nicely kept and it was nice having a designated parking space. The screened deck was nice to sit on and not worry about mosquitoes. There were a few things that could be improved though. The white sofas were dirty and had spots/stains all over them, as you might expect having renters (kind of grossed me out!), but they definitely need cleaning. We put sheets over the sofas to sit on. I also felt like the tile floors needed a good cleaning/mopping. A note to future renters: this condo’s refrigerator does not have an ice maker, only two plastic ice cube trays! We’ve never stayed anywhere without an ice maker,, but one is definitely needed in hot Florida! We ended up buying bags of ice, not convenient because they melt before getting them back and in the freezer, but we did what we had to do. We enjoyed our trip to Sanibel and would consider staying here again if we ever return to the area.

Get Away

Reviewed on 2021-05-25 by Floyd H. , Clermont, FL United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5
Condo was very nice.
Clean and nicely decorated.
Nice screened porch, enjoyed evenings out there.
we happened to be there when the Sting Rays were there so we were disappointed about getting in water and shell hunting.
The info from the management company transposed the numbers on the place of bikes and lawn chairs were, and didn't get back with us till Thursday before we left. The pool was very nice.
We haven't received our $200.00 deposit back, it's been 25 days since returning.

Loggerhead Cay 264 May 2021

Reviewed on 2021-05-12 by David W. , Circleville, OH United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Very nice and spacious 2BR 2BA condo. We found it to be very quiet even though the building was quite full. The beach was a short walk and there were many shells. This condo comes with a storage locker on the ground floor that has beach equipment and bikes in it. We even parked our wagon in it.

easy walk to beach Sanibel condo

Reviewed on 2021-03-29 by Jim & Jane K. , Highland, MI United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Great view from 4th floor, west side. Condo was well serviced by Sanibel Holiday. Location at 979 E. Gulf Dr. was advantageous during times of heavy Sanibel traffic.

easy walk to beach Sanibel condo

Reviewed on 2021-03-29 by , Highland, MI United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Great view from 4th floor, west side. Condo was well serviced by Sanibel Holiday. Location at 979 E. Gulf Dr. was advantageous during times of heavy Sanibel traffic.

Nice unit

Reviewed on 2020-07-27 by , Miami, FL United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
First of all we love Loggerhead Cay !!! The grounds are very well kept . The condominium’s office staff is also very nice ! Unit 264 is a great unit . Not far walk from the beach . Unit is very well taken care of by the Sanibel Holiday Staff . Who by the way , are amazing ! Big shoutout to Tatum for always having terrific customer service skills no matter the day Or situation !!!!
The unit owner did a few updates here and there such as paint and a new carpet . We stay as this unit because it has always been a pet friendly unit but going forward they will not be . With that being said here are a few things that need to be updated or addressed The dryer was not working properly , bathroom shower liner in master bath is mildewy and needs replacing . The kitchen has a menagerie of utensils but nothing is a complete set . The unit has K cup coffee maker , toaster, tea pot , and regular coffee machine that are great . The other small appliances they have in the cupboards are a little on the old side and need to be replaced . Overall , it’s a great little condo on a slice of island heaven ❤️

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for sharing your review of Loggerhead Cay 264. We are glad to hear your enjoyed your stay and certainly appreciate the kudos to Taitum and the rest of the Sanibel Holiday Staff! We pride ourselves in letting our guests know they are our top priority and we will do anything possible to make their vacation their best yet! I will certainly pass alog your notes to the owner as I am sure they would appreciate your feedback so they can continue to improve for future guests.

Nice unit

Reviewed on 2020-07-27 by Janet L. , Miami, FL United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
First of all we love Loggerhead Cay !!! The grounds are very well kept . The condominium’s office staff is also very nice ! Unit 264 is a great unit . Not far walk from the beach . Unit is very well taken care of by the Sanibel Holiday Staff . Who by the way , are amazing ! Big shoutout to Tatum for always having terrific customer service skills no matter the day Or situation !!!!
The unit owner did a few updates here and there such as paint and a new carpet . We stay as this unit because it has always been a pet friendly unit but going forward they will not be . With that being said here are a few things that need to be updated or addressed The dryer was not working properly , bathroom shower liner in master bath is mildewy and needs replacing . The kitchen has a menagerie of utensils but nothing is a complete set . The unit has K cup coffee maker , toaster, tea pot , and regular coffee machine that are great . The other small appliances they have in the cupboards are a little on the old side and need to be replaced . Overall , it’s a great little condo on a slice of island heaven ❤️

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for sharing your review of Loggerhead Cay 264. We are glad to hear your enjoyed your stay and certainly appreciate the kudos to Taitum and the rest of the Sanibel Holiday Staff! We pride ourselves in letting our guests know they are our top priority and we will do anything possible to make their vacation their best yet! I will certainly pass alog your notes to the owner as I am sure they would appreciate your feedback so they can continue to improve for future guests.

Our FIRST trip to paradise

Reviewed on 2020-07-06 by Michelle M. , KY United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Our experience was seamless and professional... we received detailed information on the unit, the area, rules for the beach, etc. We had a slight issue after arriving to our unit, but the staff was very attentive and followed through with helping get the problem resolved within a very short time! (Thanks again Rebecca) We will work with this rental company over and over for our future vacation needs in Sanibel!

beachfront condo

Reviewed on 2020-04-09 by Jim & Jane K. , Highland, MI United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Excellent location, pool, landscaping, bbq grills.

beachfront condo

Reviewed on 2020-04-09 by , Highland, MI United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Excellent location, pool, landscaping, bbq grills.

Sanibel island winter vacation

Reviewed on 2020-03-31 by Jim & Jane K. , Highland, MI United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Excellent condo rental from mid-January to early April.

Sanibel island winter vacation

Reviewed on 2020-03-31 by , Highland, MI United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Excellent condo rental from mid-January to early April.

Loggerhead 264

Reviewed on 2019-06-24 by , Jacksonville, FL United States
Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
1
The condo was clean. In the master bedroom the bed was so hard we had a tough time sleeping. The beds in the other bedroom were a disapointment as well. Old mattresses. We really wished the condo had some paddle fans. The air conditioner had a hard time keeping up. Both of the beach umbrellas were broken. Loved the little kitchen. Overall ok.

Best place to be!

Reviewed on 2019-04-22 by Michelle T. , Grove City, OH United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The condo was in a prime location on the beach in a quiet community. The unit was spacious, updated and clean. The reservation process was easy as was the check-in and check-out process!

Very pleasant and relax stay

Reviewed on 2018-12-12 by Xiaoming W. , Brentwood, TN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The condo is very clean and pleasant. Everything you need is provided, especially those stuff in the storage, bikes, beach chairs and umbrellas, drew a lot of envy from friends. The resort is very great for both sunset and sunrise. One regret: we did not pick up shells for we did not do the homework. If there here are some info of shell-pick info and tips provided will be a big plus.

Wonderful place

Reviewed on 2018-03-31 by , West Lafayette, IN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Great time, weather was perfect, people are friendly and we found a ton of shells. Best place to relax and enjoy life.

Just what we wanted!!!

Reviewed on 2018-03-31 by , Chandler, AZ United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Everything was great...condo clean, comfy. Washer/dryer was nice as we were coming off a cruise. The family just had a blast. Shelling fantastic..ordered pizza and wings first night yummy, then we ordered soul food the next night...simply Devine , loved the con, biscuits, collards, grits...found our favorite restaurant the last night..The Lazy Flamingo, simply delish. Condo had bikes, chairs, umbrella and we left one. Sanibel Holidays was wonderful and look for Wed to coming to the island again..bring ur own salt, pepper and seasonings

Fabulous Family Fun

Reviewed on 2018-03-31 by Pam N. , Ripon, WI United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We couldn't have been more satisfied with the lovely accommodations and location. It was perfect for the four of us to enjoy time together or have a moment of peace. It was close to the beach, well maintained, clean and had everything we needed. Our family couldn't have had a better experience and we will certainly book again.

Loggerhead cay 264

Reviewed on 2018-03-31 by Rob and Hali I. , Lakeville, MN United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4
We had a great time in Sanibel. The condo's pool was warm and great for the kids. The screened in lanai was perfect for families--no bugs and no runaway kids! We loved the ability to have a beach umbrella, beach chairs, boogie boards, beach towels, and beach toys to use while we were there. We biked almost every day with the condo's 2 bikes. The beach was perfect--clean, no weeds, absolutely beautiful.

Peaceful, Relaxing Vacay!

Reviewed on 2018-03-31 by Sue & Bill W. , Mission, KS United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4
Sanibel is a slice of heaven! Walking on the beach is very relaxing. No stresses here! Look for sea shells or check out all the birds. Eat fresh seafood at the many good restaurants. I love coming here!

close-to-beach Sanibel cond0

Reviewed on 2018-03-31 by , Highland, MI United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Great location; 4th floor provides a good view of the surrounding beautiful properties; unit amenities, shared pool and bbq all excellent.

Great Sanibel Island location

Reviewed on 2018-03-31 by , Winston Salem, NC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5
We enjoyed this clean, well-appointed unit. The property was nicely maintained, with a nice heated pool and beach front area (with outdoor shower at beachfront). This particular unit is on the fourth floor and, unless you want a workout, requires the use of the elevator. 2 bikes were included with the rental - a nice plus!

Wonderful place

Reviewed on 2018-03-31 by , West Lafayette, IN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We have been coming to Sanibel Island the last 4 years. The last 3 at Loggerhead Cay unit 264. The unit owner is great, the unit managing company is great and the unit is great.

Vacation 2017

Reviewed on 2018-03-31 by , Coshocton, OH United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Our family had a wonderful time. The condo was perfect.

Relaxed and refreshed!

Reviewed on 2018-03-31 by , Ankeny, IA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We just needed to get away and we love Sanibel - it's our go to spot. Everything was fantastic. No waits - very helpful. We couldn't figure out how to connect the DVD player. They were there within an hour or so. The condo was clean and well equipped. Thank you for a great stay!

Loggerhead Cay 264

Reviewed on 2018-03-31 by , Highland, MI United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Location: excellent because it's on the beach and close to the causeway
Maintenance: Loggerhead grounds and pool are kept up well
Unit #264: the level of interest both the rental agency and the owner show to the renters are much appreciated. Accommodating our cat is essential for our rental experience.

Peaceful Sanibel Vacation

Reviewed on 2018-03-31 by Bruce P. , United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Very nice condo located in a complex close to the beach. Well managed and nicely landscaped

close-to-beach Sanibel cond0

Reviewed on 2018-03-26 by , Highland, MI United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Great location; 4th floor provides a good view of the surrounding beautiful properties; unit amenities, shared pool and bbq all excellent.

close-to-beach Sanibel cond0

Reviewed on 2018-03-26 by Jim & Jane K. , Highland, MI United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Great location; 4th floor provides a good view of the surrounding beautiful properties; unit amenities, shared pool and bbq all excellent.

Great Sanibel Island location

Reviewed on 2018-01-07 by , Winston Salem, NC United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5
We enjoyed this clean, well-appointed unit. The property was nicely maintained, with a nice heated pool and beach front area (with outdoor shower at beachfront). This particular unit is on the fourth floor and, unless you want a workout, requires the use of the elevator. 2 bikes were included with the rental - a nice plus!

Wonderful place

Reviewed on 2017-12-25 by , West Lafayette, IN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We have been coming to Sanibel Island the last 4 years. The last 3 at Loggerhead Cay unit 264. The unit owner is great, the unit managing company is great and the unit is great.

Vacation 2017

Reviewed on 2017-07-24 by , Coshocton, OH United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Our family had a wonderful time. The condo was perfect.

Just what we wanted!!!

Reviewed on 2017-07-03 by Carol E. , Chandler, AZ United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Everything was great...condo clean, comfy. Washer/dryer was nice as we were coming off a cruise. The family just had a blast. Shelling fantastic..ordered pizza and wings first night yummy, then we ordered soul food the next night...simply Devine , loved the con, biscuits, collards, grits...found our favorite restaurant the last night..The Lazy Flamingo, simply delish. Condo had bikes, chairs, umbrella and we left one. Sanibel Holidays was wonderful and look for Wed to coming to the island again..bring ur own salt, pepper and seasonings

Just what we wanted!!!

Reviewed on 2017-07-03 by Carol E. , Chandler, AZ United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Everything was great...condo clean, comfy. Washer/dryer was nice as we were coming off a cruise. The family just had a blast. Shelling fantastic..ordered pizza and wings first night yummy, then we ordered soul food the next night...simply Devine , loved the con, biscuits, collards, grits...found our favorite restaurant the last night..The Lazy Flamingo, simply delish. Condo had bikes, chairs, umbrella and we left one. Sanibel Holidays was wonderful and look for Wed to coming to the island again..bring ur own salt, pepper and seasonings

Peaceful Sanibel Vacation

Reviewed on 2017-05-24 by Bruce P. , United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Very nice condo located in a complex close to the beach. Well managed and nicely landscaped

Relaxing get away

Reviewed on 2017-05-15 by Candice W. , St. Thomas, Ontario Canada
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4
clean condo, perfect for a family of 4, only complaint would be that the bikes included in the rental were in poor condition, otherwise I cannot complain everything was great

Manager's Response

We're sorry to hear that you had issues with the bikes at this condo. We have spoken to the owner and he as since replaced them. We are glad to hear that you had a good time during your stay. We Hope to see you again soon!

Relaxing get away

Reviewed on 2017-05-15 by Candice W. , St. Thomas, Ontario Canada
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4
clean condo, perfect for a family of 4, only complaint would be that the bikes included in the rental were in poor condition, otherwise I cannot complain everything was great

Manager's Response

We're sorry to hear that you had issues with the bikes at this condo. We have spoken to the owner and he as since replaced them. We are glad to hear that you had a good time during your stay. We Hope to see you again soon!

Fabulous Family Fun

Reviewed on 2017-04-18 by Pam N. , Ripon, WI United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We couldn't have been more satisfied with the lovely accommodations and location. It was perfect for the four of us to enjoy time together or have a moment of peace. It was close to the beach, well maintained, clean and had everything we needed. Our family couldn't have had a better experience and we will certainly book again.

Loggerhead Cay 264

Reviewed on 2017-04-13 by , Highland, MI United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Location: excellent because it's on the beach and close to the causeway
Maintenance: Loggerhead grounds and pool are kept up well
Unit #264: the level of interest both the rental agency and the owner show to the renters are much appreciated. Accommodating our cat is essential for our rental experience.

Loggerhead Cay 264

Reviewed on 2017-04-13 by Jim & Jane K. , Highland, MI United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Location: excellent because it's on the beach and close to the causeway
Maintenance: Loggerhead grounds and pool are kept up well
Unit #264: the level of interest both the rental agency and the owner show to the renters are much appreciated. Accommodating our cat is essential for our rental experience.

Loggerhead cay 264

Reviewed on 2017-04-06 by Rob and Hali I. , Lakeville, MN United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4
We had a great time in Sanibel. The condo's pool was warm and great for the kids. The screened in lanai was perfect for families--no bugs and no runaway kids! We loved the ability to have a beach umbrella, beach chairs, boogie boards, beach towels, and beach toys to use while we were there. We biked almost every day with the condo's 2 bikes. The beach was perfect--clean, no weeds, absolutely beautiful.

Peaceful, Relaxing Vacay!

Reviewed on 2017-01-23 by Sue W. , Mission, KS US
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4
Sanibel is a slice of heaven! Walking on the beach is very relaxing. No stresses here! Look for sea shells or check out all the birds. Eat fresh seafood at the many good restaurants. I love coming here!

Peaceful, Relaxing Vacay!

Reviewed on 2017-01-23 by Susan W. , Mission, KS US
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4
Sanibel is a slice of heaven! Walking on the beach is very relaxing. No stresses here! Look for sea shells or check out all the birds. Eat fresh seafood at the many good restaurants. I love coming here!

Peaceful, Relaxing Vacay!

Reviewed on 2017-01-23 by Sue & Bill W. , Mission, KS United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4
Sanibel is a slice of heaven! Walking on the beach is very relaxing. No stresses here! Look for sea shells or check out all the birds. Eat fresh seafood at the many good restaurants. I love coming here!

Relaxed and refreshed!

Reviewed on 2016-12-20 by Patti B. , Ankeny, IA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We just needed to get away and we love Sanibel - it's our go to spot. Everything was fantastic. No waits - very helpful. We couldn't figure out how to connect the DVD player. They were there within an hour or so. The condo was clean and well equipped. Thank you for a great stay!

Relaxed and refreshed!

Reviewed on 2016-12-20 by , Ankeny, IA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We just needed to get away and we love Sanibel - it's our go to spot. Everything was fantastic. No waits - very helpful. We couldn't figure out how to connect the DVD player. They were there within an hour or so. The condo was clean and well equipped. Thank you for a great stay!

Wonderful place

Reviewed on 2016-12-13 by , West Lafayette, IN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Great time, weather was perfect, people are friendly and we found a ton of shells. Best place to relax and enjoy life.

Location